We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Head Office

Biotop Landschaftsgestaltung GmbH
Hauptstrasse 285, 3400 Weidling
Austria

Phone: +43 2243 304 06
E-mail: office@biotop-pools.com

Our opening hours

Monday to Thursday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Management

Christina Ostermayer-Petrich
Owner

Mag. Jasmin Nöbl
Trading Manager
j.noebl@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 13

DI Marion Hanek
Garden-landscape Construction Manager
m.hanek@teichundpool-gmbh.at
+43 2243 304 06 24

Technical Support & Production

Ing. Christian Steinbichler
Head of Production, Purchasing, Technology
c.steinbichler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 30

Ing. Jury Tagunoff
Deputy Head of Production, Technical Support, R&D
j.tagunoff@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 34

DI Katinka Hurch
Technical Support, R&D
k.hurch@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 26

Cornelia Bauer, MSc
Technical Support, R&D, Head of Laboratory
c.bauer@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 17

Clara Fischer, BSc
Lab
labor@biotop-pools.com

Moritz Demel, BSc
Technical Support, R&D
m.demel@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 17

DI Manfred Halsegger
Technical Support, R&D
m.halsegger@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 16

Export

Christine Zierhofer
Head of Exports
export@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 11

Alexandra Zeillinger
Export
export@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 28

B2B & Events

Susanne Müllersen
Partner Recruitment, Events
s.muellersen@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 27

Marketing

Mario Micheler, BA
Head of Marketing
m.micheler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 20

Therry Weidinger
Graphic Design
t.weidinger@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 25

Finances & Personnel

Sascha Syslo, BSc
Accounting, Controlling
s.syslo@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 12

 

Dragana Lajic
Accounting, Personnel
d.lajic@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 23

Ruben Bunka
Management Assistance, Personnel
r.bunka@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 18

Office

Nini Quester
Office Management
office@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 10

Production

production team

Patrick, Christian, Michael, Dejan, Alex, Thomas, Hans, Manfred, Marcos, Norooz, Edin
Workshop Team


order catalogue



watch videos