We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Head Office

Biotop Landschaftsgestaltung GmbH
Hauptstrasse 285, 3400 Weidling
Austria

Phone: +43 2243 304 06
Fax: +43 7205 703 40

E-mail: office@biotop-pools.com

DI Peter Petrich
Biotop Founder

 

Your Contact Person at the Biotop Office

Mag. Jasmin Nöbl
Finance Director

j.noebl@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 13

Ing. Christian Steinbichler
Purchasing, Head of Workshop and Coordination

c.steinbichler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 30

Moritz Demel, B.Sc.
Technical Consultant Research & Development

m.demel@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 17

DI Manfred Halsegger
Technical Consultant Research & Development

m.halsegger@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 16

export part time

Christine Zierhofer
Export

export@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 11

Katharina Klaushofer
Lab

Therry Weidinger
Graphic Design

t.weidinger@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 25

Susanne Müllersen
B2B, Partner Recruitment & Events

s.muellersen@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 27

Dragana Lajic
Accounting & HR

d.lajic@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 23

Nini Quester
Office Management

office@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 10

 

production team

Patrick, Christian, Michael, Dejan, Alex, Thomas, Hans, Manfred, Marcos
Production


order catalogue



watch videos