We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Head Office

Biotop P&P International GmbH
Hauptstrasse 285, 3400 Weidling
Austria

Phone: +43 2243 304 06
E-mail: office@biotop-pools.com

Our opening hours

Monday to Thursday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Management

Mag. Jasmin Nöbl
Managing Director
j.noebl@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 13

DI Marion Hanek
Managing Director - Gardening and Landscaping
m.hanek@biotop-pools.com +43 2243 304 07 24

Technology & Production

jakob

Dr. Jakob Schelker
Head of Technology, R&D
Registered manager
j.schelker@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 17

Cornelia Österreicher, MSc
Technology, R&D, Head of Laboratory
c.oesterreicher@biotop-pools.com

+43 2243 304 06 16

DI Katinka Hurch
Technology, R&D
k.hurch@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 26

Ing. Christian Steinbichler
Head of Production & Purchasing
Registered manager
c.steinbichler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 30

Ing. Jury Tagunoff
Deputy Head of Production, Technology, R&D
j.tagunoff@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 34


Mona Stracke
Lab
labor@biotop-pools.com

Export

B2B & Events

bernd

Bernd Philipp
Partner Support Field Service for Germany, Austria & Switzerland
b.philipp@biotop-pools.com
+43 650 240 12 13

Susanne Müllersen
B2B, Partner Recruitment, Events
s.muellersen@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 27

Marketing

Mario Micheler, BA
Head of Marketing
m.micheler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 20

Jacqueline Landmann, BA
Graphic Design
j.landmann@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 25

Finances & Personnel

Sascha Syslo, BSc
Accounting, Controlling
s.syslo@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 12

 

Dragana Lajic
Accounting, Personnel
d.lajic@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 23

Office

nini

Nini Quester
Office Management
office@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 10

Production & Logistics

dejan

Dejan Todorovic

Alexander Molacek

Alexander Molacek

Norooz

Norooz Rostami

michi

Michael Voraberger

Patrick

Patrick Judex

Gholam Tajik

Gholam Tajik

Pawel Otawa

Pawel Otawa

hans

Johann Christely

flo

Florian Pascher

otto

Otto Diviak

Groundskeeper & Caretaker

Pirmin Huber

 

BIOTOP WASSERGESTALTUNG T&P GMBH


Christoph Frühwald
Service Manager
c.fruehwald@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 07 19


DI Lukas Wiehart
Planning & Renovation
l.wiehart@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 07 15


DI Daniel Wenk
Planning & Construction supervision
d.wenk@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 07 14 


order catalogue



watch videos