We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Head Office

Biotop Landschaftsgestaltung GmbH
Hauptstrasse 285, 3400 Weidling
Austria

Phone: +43 2243 304 06
E-mail: office@biotop-pools.com

Our opening hours

Monday to Thursday
8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Management

Christina Ostermayer-Petrich
Owner

Mag. Jasmin Nöbl
Managing Director
j.noebl@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 13

DI Marion Hanek
Managing Director - Gardening and Landscaping
m.hanek@teichundpool-gmbh.at
+43 2243 304 06 24

Technology & Production

jakob

Dr. Jakob Schelker
Head of Technology, R&D
j.schelker@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 17

Cornelia Bauer, MSc
Technology, R&D, Head of Laboratory
c.bauer@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 16

DI Katinka Hurch
Technology, R&D
k.hurch@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 26

paul

Ing. Paul Kronberger
Technology, R&D
p.kronberger@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 35

Ing. Christian Steinbichler
Head of Production, Purchasing
c.steinbichler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 30

Ing. Jury Tagunoff
Deputy Head of Production, Technology, R&D
j.tagunoff@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 34

Export

Christine Zierhofer
Head of Exports
export@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 11

Alexandra Zeillinger
Export
export@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 28

B2B & Events

bernd

Bernd Philipp
Partner Support Field Service for Germany, Austria & Switzerland
b.philipp@biotop-pools.com
+43 650 240 12 13

dick

Dick van Gessel
Partner Support Field Service for Belgium & the Netherlands
info@biotop-benelux.com
+31 488 44 04 37

Susanne Müllersen
Partner Recruitment, Events
s.muellersen@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 27

Marketing

Mario Micheler, BA
Head of Marketing
m.micheler@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 20

Therry Weidinger
Graphic Design
t.weidinger@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 25

Finances & Personnel

Sascha Syslo, BSc
Accounting, Controlling
s.syslo@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 12

 

Dragana Lajic
Accounting, Personnel
d.lajic@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 23

Office

nini

Nini Quester
Office Management
office@biotop-pools.com
+43 2243 304 06 10

Production & Logistics

dejan

Dejan Todorovic

Alexander Molacek

Alexander Molacek

Norooz

Norooz Rostami

michi

Michael Voraberger

Patrick

Patrick Judex

Gholam Tajik

Gholam Tajik

Pawel Otawa

Pawel Otawa

hans

Johann Christely

flo

Florian Pascher

otto

Otto Diviak


order catalogue



watch videos